Training times

Adjusted training schedule during the April/May break

There will be no training on the following days:

  • Thursday April 19
  • Friday April 20
  • Saturday April 21
  • Wednesday April 25
  • Thursday April 26
  • Friday April 27 (Kingsday)
  • Saturday April 28
  • Tuesday May 1
  • Wednesday May 2
  • Saturday May 5
Day Time Group Trainers
Tuesday 18:00-19:00 2, 3 & 4 Marjolein, Wendy
19:30 Core 4 & 5 Jack
20:00-21:00
Wednesday 17:00-18:30 4 & 5 Andy
17:30-18:30 2 Sophie
17:30-18:30 3 Wendy
17:30-18:30 1a & 1b Marjolein, Michael
Thursday 20:30-21:30 4 & 5 Jack
Friday 17:10 Core 3, 4 & 5 Jack, Miriam, Claudia
17:30-18:30
Saturday 07:45-08:45 1a & 1b Marjolein, Bert
08:00-09:00 2, 3, 4 & 5 Jack, Peter, Frank

.